CONTACT US
Contact Us

Contact Us
Head Office
NDB Securities Pvt.Ltd.
Visit us at Level 2,
NDB Capital Building,
No: 135, Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 4,
Sri Lanka.
Hotline: +94 (11) 2 131 000
Fax : +94 (11) 2 314 181
E-mail: support@ndbs.lk

Your area of interest:

  •     
  •     
  •     
  •     
Gihan R. Cooray
Chief Marketing Officer
gihan@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 131 010
Jayantha Samarasinghe
Asisstant Vice President
Jayantha@ndbs.lk

+94 (11) 2 131 011
Aroos Faleel
Asisstant Vice President
aroosfaleel@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 131 012
Dhanushka Silva
Assistant Vice President
dhanushka.silva@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 131 014
Imran Reyal
Senior Manager
imran@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 131 021
Harsha Sritharan
Assistant Manager
harsha@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 131 017
Chandru Padmanathan
Assistant Manager
chandru@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 131 020
Heshan Perera
Assistant Manager
heshan.perera@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 131 018
      Colombo Stock Exchange      

04-01, West Block, World Trade Center, Echelon Square, Colombo 01

Shiromi De Silva
Investment Advisor
shiromi@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 335 054




Sujeewa Athukorala
Investment Advisor
sujeewa@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 335 054


Dhinali Peiris
Manager
dhinali.peiris@ndbs.lk
+94 (11) 2 131 056
Sales - Head Office
Mr. Ramesh Anthony
ramesh@ndbs.lk
2131023
Mr. Nimal Kumara
kumara@ndbs.lk
2131022
Mr. Sanjaya Prabath
sanjaya@ndbs.lk
2131024
Mr. Akram Thadania
akram@ndbs.lk
2131025
Mr. K A D R Sujeewa
sujeewa@ndbs.lk
3135495
Ms. Nushrath Naushad
nusrath@ndbs.lk
2131021
Mr. Ishanka Fernando
ishanka@ndbs.lk
2131054
Mr. Harsha Sritharan
harsha@ndbs.lk
2131017
Mr. Sajed Sallay
sajed@ndbs.lk
2131019
 
 
Loading...